Younker Nissan
Younker Nissan Call Us
Younker Nissan Get Directions
SALES: 877-812-8867 SERVICE: 877-355-2112 PARTS: 877-355-2112 3401 East Valley Rd. Renton, WA 98057
Sales: 877-812-8867
Service: 877-355-2112
Parts: 877-355-2112
Close

Testimonials

GOOGLE
ej marcheselli-goddard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
ej marcheselli-goddard

Josh is the man to go to! He will do anything in his power to get you the best deal on a vehicle. I plan on going back to buy another car in the near future from them!

GOOGLE
Rick Rose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
Rick Rose

They do great work in a short time

GOOGLE
Bo Schinski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Bo Schinski

My wife and I put a lot of time and effort into researching our next car. It's been 13 years since we bought our last one. We were daunted by the prices of new cars but we worked out between ourselves what features we wanted in a new vehicle and what they were worth to us. We test drove vehicles in three different dealerships, all of which met our requirements, but in each case were unable to come to a meeting on price. As a result of investigation through Truecar, I was contacted by Ray Minton, the internet salesperson at Younker Nissan. I was very direct with him, explaining what we'd looked at, what we wanted and the price I was willing to pay. Frankly, I didn't expect much. He contacted me early that evening to say that he had emailed me proposals on two vehicles that met my requirements. One of the proposals exactly matched what we'd been looking for at the price I'd stipulated. We went to test-drive the car the next day and it was exactly what we wanted. The negotiation with Ray on the final purchase price and financing went more smoothly than I would have imagined. We met with Kevin to finalize the transaction and he was a genuine pleasure to deal with. Although we declined to accept some of the extended protections he offered, he accepted our decisions with aplomb and we concluded the session with handshakes and smiles. I never expected the process of making such an expensive purchase as a new car to be the pleasant experience it turned out to be. Especially since my wife and I look into the garage and can't believe that we got this beautiful car, with all the features we wanted, at that price. To summarize, our interaction with Ray was a 10 out of 10 in all respects, as was our session with Kevin. We recommend Younker Nissan wholeheartedly.

GOOGLE
Rivers 777
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Rivers 777

Steve did a great job helping me find the perfect vehicle for my situation would highly recommend!

GOOGLE
Christina Melby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
Christina Melby

I submitted a kbb sell my car request yesterday. Brad from Younker contacted me and set up a time to meet today. I arrived about an hour before they closed, they examined the vehicle and made a very reasonable offer (slightly higher than the kbb number). Brad and his manager were very professional and nice, I couldn’t be happier with this process! Thank you both!!

GOOGLE
marco rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2019
GOOGLE
Vlad Saf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
11-5-2019
Vlad Saf

Abraham Maslow said that, and he was right. Inside of every living thing is an inner drive, a Divine impulse, to completely and wondrously self-express. That is, to be what it is, totally.

GOOGLE
Chua PhapHai
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
GOOGLE
Mike Murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Mike Murphy

Professional, courteous, expediant.

GOOGLE
ruben fuentes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2019
ruben fuentes

Steven Cervantes helped me with my first purchase and was really patient. Highly recommended!!!

GOOGLE
Gustavo Alvarez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Gustavo Alvarez

I worked with Percia to buy a new Nissan and everything was EXCELLENT! She is very knowledgeable and made it very very easy for me to buy the car I want. If you get the chance, work with her, she is great and the team at Younker is amazing. Highly recommend! 5 stars!!!!

GOOGLE
Jan Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Jan Lee

I purchase a newer used car from Younker Nissan. They were extremely helpful and Ray followed up with me every step of the way. They are helping me with a second car now! I would highly recommend Younker Nissan.

GOOGLE
Stuart Saatkamp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Stuart Saatkamp

My wife and I recently purchased a new Pathfinder SL and it is great. Ray helped us find the right vehicle and showed us all of the features. We had a great experience and would highly recommend Younker Nissan.

GOOGLE
bianca kim
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
bianca kim

Came in to buy a car, Josh was great really listened to what I needed and got me rolling! 5 stars!

GOOGLE
Kent Nixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Kent Nixon

Went in to buy a new Sentra. Salesmen I worked with (Josh and JC, I think?) were non-pushy and no nonsense. Turns out they can install leather seats/sunroof separately and maintain factory warranty - saved me a few thousand vs. having to go up a trim level or two. Feeling good about my purchase 👍

GOOGLE
Shantay Mills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Shantay Mills

As a new resident here in the Seattle area and only being here 3 days until my prior vehicle gave up on me.. Roy in service, Josh in sales & Kevin in financing were all the most amazing, thoughtful and actually caring people I have EVER come across at a dealership! Thank you so much to all of you for being so awesome and great at not only what you do but how you treat an individual :-) They all deserve these 5 ⭐️ Highly recommend Younker Nissan!! Thank you! Shantay

GOOGLE
Sharla Rodman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-29-2019
Sharla Rodman

Unfortunately this would've been a 5 star but... we traveled from Yakima to buy a used 4 runner. Darrin was good to work with. Made a few promises that weren't kept but hey it's sales right... The car was in the condition he had said. The process was great and they quickly handled the loan process and got us on our way. Unfortunately we bought the extended warranty that's where things go south. We know it takes a while for things to be processed but noticing we hadn't billed (bought in June) at the of September we called and they didn't have a contract for us. We then contacted Kevin in finance and he said the 24 month contract we were promised was only 18 months and the payment would go up. Signed NEW contract noticed we were still not billed and called again (while on vacation) was told to call the warranty company today we called what a surprise we have no contact with them. Called Yonkers manager is gone and Kevin is off today. Someone promised to call us back in an hour. That was 6 hours ago. Ive never tried so had to get someone to take my money.... Very disappointed.. maybe some training on products you're pushing is needed here. Update. The day after this review things were taken care of. It seems a wrong phone number was given. They have stated since training on the warranties is going to be a priority. Thank you to the manager for taking care of things.

GOOGLE
Steve Corbett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
10-28-2019
GOOGLE
John Fields
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-28-2019
John Fields

John Seachow did an excellent job! They fixed everything that needed to be fixed and they did it correctly. Also I was given a loaner car which enable me to get back and forth to work. I bought my car at this Nissan dealer (Younker Nissan). I will definitely return for service and I will try to buy my next car here also. I told everyone at work what a good job they did. Thanks.

GOOGLE
Mari _fer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Mari _fer

(Translated by Google) Steven Cervantes was great !!!! Our first car we grab from a dealer and buy it here! He worried about giving us all the information, in Spanish and was very kind at all times, and he didn't press us like they do in other places, if you want to buy your first car at a good price and with good customer service come here! !!! This Nissan dealer is the best !!! Hanthank you! (Original) Steven cervantes estuvo genial !!!! Nuestro primer carro que agarramos de un dealer y lo compramos aquí ! El se preocupó por darnos toda la información, en español y fue muy amable en todo momento, y no nos presionó como lo hacen en otros lugares, si quieres comprar tu primer carro a un buen precio y con una buena atención al cliente ven Aquí !!!! This Nissan dealer is the best !!! 👌thank you !

GOOGLE
Erin Thatcher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Erin Thatcher

Steven Cervantes @ the dealership in Renton, WA was very patient and helpful during the purchasing process. Highly recommended!

GOOGLE
Angela Landin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Dara Bentley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-23-2019
GOOGLE
Wendy Louie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Wendy Louie

There was some initial confusion between my request to have a detailing and a pre-trip inspection done, and the oil change that was scheduled, but Younker got it all straightened out in the end and did a spectacular job on my truck. I’ll definitely be back again, Please tell the team thank you from a very happy customer! :)

GOOGLE
Carlos Leyva
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
YELP
Jasmyne P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Jasmyne P.

I had the most amazing experience at Younker Nissan! Percia was absolutely amazing. Unlike other dealers, they work with you on your own time and go at the customer's pace. Ray and Josh were also great! I was attempting to sell my 2016 car because it was a leased vehicle with low miles. I did not want to pay the fees to repair the small amount of damages and the leasing fee to return the car. They were able to appraise my vehicle with Kelley Blue Book, honor it, and even offer $700 more to pay my entire lease off. Meaning I walk away from the lease with zero dollars in fees. They would offer more money if I was to purchase a vehicle from them, but still honored the price if I just wanted to sell. Since Honda of Renton is just next door, I decided to see if they would honor Nissan's deal since I leased the vehicle with them. After three hours of back and fourth with Honda, I drove next door to Younker Nissan. Percia was able to finish the paper work and all necessities in ten minutes. I walked out of Younker Nissan happy and will recommend anyone to go there. That was the fastest I ever walked out of a dealership. They do not push customers to purchase cars and take great consideration to the customer's needs and wants. The customer service is definitely better than other luxury dealers.

GOOGLE
Christel Dixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
GOOGLE
Daniel Blackburn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Daniel Blackburn

Very pleasant experience working with Dimitris. He was happy to show me the specific vehicle I came to see. He seemed up front and honest, listening and working with me to balance the deal we were both happy with in a respectful way. Kevin in financing was detailed and excellent at his job as well. Not a bit of buyer's remorse after working with you guys! I love my certified pre-owned Rogue SL.

YELP
Sirena A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-13-2019

Purchased a used car for my teenage daughter recently and V and his team at Younker were a pleasure to work with. V was very personable and got us a great price on a great car! Thank you V and Younker Nissan for a wonderful car buying experience!

GOOGLE
BELLY ZHAO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
GOOGLE
Marty McCormack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
GOOGLE
K. B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
K. B.

I really appreciate the friendly helpful staff, clean restrooms, water, coffee and tea, and a warm odorless place to sit.

GOOGLE
Michael M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-9-2019
GOOGLE
Abdi Hassan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
10-8-2019
YELP
Irene J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-8-2019
Irene J.

I have been coming here for years with my family. In fact we have had 7 vehicles through Younker! Everytime we go in we are treated like family. The service department takes car of the cars and it always fun to chat with Kristi and V. Recently I traded in my 2017 titan XD for a 2018 rogue (my boyfriend and I loved the truck but we needed a family friendly vehicle for us and our 2 babies). I love going here for vehicles and remember to ask for V when you are car shopping!

GOOGLE
Veera Mukk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-5-2019
Veera Mukk

V is the BEST

GOOGLE
dan luke
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
9-26-2019
GOOGLE
Latanya Seet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
GOOGLE
Mark Ainsworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Mark Ainsworth

We bought a 2019 Nissan Leaf. This is only the 2nd new car that we've bought and this experience was by far the best we've ever had purchasing a vehicle - new or used. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable. Things were made very clear at every step of the process. Kudos to the team at Younker Nissan! Thanks!

YELP
Stacy Z.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019

I have bought 2 cars at Younker nission through Vahdet Muratovic ( V ) . He is great to work with and fast! If you need a car I definitely recommend Younker Nission in Renton and go see VHe will get you the perfect car at a great price!

GOOGLE
Sagiv Winer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2019
GOOGLE
Carla Barrans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
GOOGLE
Tanya Russell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Tanya Russell

Mary was very helpful and friendly and although I did not have an appointment, they got me in and it didn't take as long as I thought!

GOOGLE
john degrasse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
john degrasse

Always get a good deal.

GOOGLE
Julia Plyler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
Julia Plyler

Angela at the service center was such a joy! Friendly and efficient!

GOOGLE
James Tate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2019
James Tate

We needed to down size the number of cars we had. We traded in 2 cars and Leased a new Leaf. We were treated kindly and with respect. Dimitrius did a great job explaining our options and getting us into the right car.

GOOGLE
Jon Bronson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-16-2019
GOOGLE
Angie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
9-12-2019
Angie

We have purchased 2 cars there. We usually shop around first but end up buying our cars there. Our friend had a bad experience with another Nissan dealership in the area. This dealer has been good to us. I gave only 4 stars because my sister goes there to service her car. She has had a piece missing to keep part of her bumper in place. It took them a long time to get the piece. She only has her car serviced there.