Sales: 877-812-8867
Service: 877-355-2112
Parts: 877-355-2112
Close

Testimonials

YELP
Mike K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Just purchased a used Lexus IS250. Worked with Vahdet Muratovic, George Nishimura, and Gerardo Hernandez throughout the sales process. Being in the industry before as a service advisor, I've had a first hand look as to the workings of a dealership. I can easily say each one of the individuals mentioned above would be a pleasure to work with, not only in the purchasing experience, but also day to day. I simply felt very respected throughout the whole experience. If they have what you're looking for and are a serious buyer, these are the guys to work with.

YELP
Amanda D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

My parents and I were looking for an suv for myself and everyone that Younker was very nice. I love my 2010 Nissan Rogue.

YELP
Dani D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

i had some major issues with my car. sean in the service department walked me through all the issues and possible charges which helped me understand what was wrong and why he was great to work with i recommend him to help u if u need ur car fixed thanks sean danielle

YELP
Danielle R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Came in looking for a used car and immediately was greeted by Vahdet. He was honest, funny, and determined to work with us. We got a great deal NO MONEY DOWN and drove away happy. If you're looking for a car do yourself a favor and come see Vahdet at Younker Nissan in Renton.

YELP
Felice O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

NV and the folks at Younker Nissan made purchasing our Pathfinder a pleasure! NV immediately connected with us, listened to our needs as a family, and delivered our car from another dealership in no time. We'd had our Prius totaled in an accident and NV clearly went the extra distance to bring some sunshine to a tough weekend for us, both in getting the exact car we wanted and at an exceptional price. Since delivering our Pathfinder, named Rockitt, NV has answered any questions we've had quickly and with a good sense of humor. THe customer service at Younker, from financing to service is also top notch, and is hands down the best purchase we've had when purchasing a car. It's our second purchase with them and the "family" in their shop shows.

YELP
Rosette B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Went to Younker Nissan on our car search. After hitting Puyallup , Auburn and Burien we came back to Younker. Dimitri our salesman was great, real and very nice. Finance Debby was a sweetheart and very pleasant to deal with. The GM George approved the deal and we were good to go. 5 stars for me on this car buying experience... I will definitely be back to see what diamonds I can find next time. Thanks all!

YELP
Sara P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

This dealership demonstrated excellent customer service. Dimitris Fotiadis is highly recommended as he went above and beyond to help us. He was informative and really invested his time to make it happen for us. The sales manager Rochelle Aprill was great and worked with us to help us in any way possible. They closed at 6pm on sunday but stayed pass 7pm to get us what we wanted. This is our second car from this dealership, i highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Dimitris when you get there. Iam a very happy and satisfied customer. Great experience.

YELP
Andrew D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I have been a customer here for quite some time now. Even before I owned my Infiniti g35, my family has been coming here since I was a kid. We are a Nissan family and the service that we receive at Younker Nissan is beyond words. I'd like to do a shoutout to JEFF and JOHN in the service department! Their work and customer relation skills are on point. Jeff is very intelligent and could answer my questions efficiently and he also humored me when I was telling him how I dinked my previous back bumper pretty good. I also had an appointment which was a few weeks away and when I called to add new tires, Jeff worked with me to come in a lot sooner!!! That afternoon, when he called to say it was ready I caught myself saying "that was fast!"As for John, this experience happened while ago and I forgot to leave this review but here it is! I came in for a new head gasket since I been alerted to my oil spillage. When I received my car I noticed I was still leaking oil, I called Nissan and spoke to John who was aware I just got my car back. He told me to bring it back in. When I did he noticed it was the gasket again and took the car. That day I got my car back again... Still the same issue... Feeling innocently suspicious I called him again to let him know That the problem is continuous, he called me in one last time and "made sure it was done right" after I got my whip back, it was fixed... And not only that...but the extra work put into placing the head gaskets, i didn't have to pay for the extra work.Thanks John and Jeff. You guys are a part of the reason why I shall be continuing getting my service at Younker Nissan!

YELP
Anthony G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Purchased a 2015 at Younker Nissan. Brad was very helpful in finding the right car within the price range I could afford. There was no sales pressure or anything from him. He has called and followed up with me about how I am liking my new car. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car.

YELP
John S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

service department is top notch...best around!! best dealer experience ever...always recommend to check out younker nissan first when in the market for a new car or service.

YELP
Jack M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I had a great experience buying a new Versa from NV. Very quick, to the point. I had a deal with NV within 15 minutes all over the phone. If you want no bull shit and quick service, this is the guy to see.

YELP
Michael S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

This is an update to the original review. The original concerned a customer service issue regarding the service and parts departments. I was less than pleased at the initial experience. After the posting, I received a call from the service manager. Younker's didn't have my phone number. They went above and beyond to find my contact information to speak with me directly about my posted concerns. After a conversation with the service manager, I had them make a repair on my Infiniti truck, which had a power steering leak. Charlie, the service manager, did what any individual in a customer or public facing role should do - he listened to my complaint. My experience thereafter was stellar. He communicated to me directly as they repaired my vehicle throughout the process. His service team went far beyond what was necessary to fix the leak. The service technicians took time to point out some other issues, one possibly safety related. They showed a true concern for the vehicle and my overall experience. I had an issue with the local Infiniti dealership and they made zero overtures to correct the problem- none. Younker's Nissan went well beyond what most companies would do in this case for a relatively minor customer service complaint. They took it serious and responded. In return they have earned my trust and thus I will continue to have all of my vehicles ( all Infiniti ) with them.

YELP
Jocelyn V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Gerardo was great made me feel comfortable through out the process and didn't fell like I was being pressured. I don't know much about cars , but he was great about explaining everything. That I knew exactly what I was getting. I'll definitely be coming back for my future car needs.

YELP
paul c.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I had high demands, that while tough to meet, weren't unobtainable. Kristi Church made good on her promises and helped me find the car I was looking for at a reasonable price.Thank you so much for everything, you made a difference!

YELP
Mir Mohasin R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I never write reviews, Had a great time working with Dimitris. Price upfront and simple + fast transaction. Thanks. especially compared to other local Nissan dealers.Dimitris is the best guy to work with in Younker Nissan , He made buy my buying experience so simple and easy,In Fact he called me and told the price before i go there physically so there was no confusion.

YELP
Michaela W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Great costumer service from Jeff today at the service department. My 2006 Nissan Altima has been in the shop for 6 days and Jeff worked with me on a rental car for that time. Unfortunately they couldn't find the problem, but they fixed my axle leak and some other minor stuff on my car. Jeff was very professional and explained everything to me, I didn't have to ask a lot of questions. I hope that I don't have to come back for at least a while, but if I do, I like to do business with Jeff again. Thank you Jeff

YELP
Leah M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

The team at Younker Nissan is exceptional and buying a car from them was truly a pleasant experience. They are knowledgeable, helpful, kind and at no point did we ever feel pressure to buy. If you are in need of a vehicle this is the place to go, great product great team.

YELP
Michael R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I have to say Arnie Lopez at this store was the absolute best person we have ever delt with when buying a car. He didn't care how much we spent, he didn't care how long it took, he simply wanted to get us the best deal possible on the car my wife wanted. Simply the best experience ever. Thank you Arnie for making my wife's dream come true.

YELP
T C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

My experience purchasing a new vehicle at Younker Nissan was great! NV was quick, competent, and accommodating. Price negotiation was transparent and straightforward. I was in and out very quickly.

YELP
Barbara S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

The team at Younker Nissan is AMAZING! If your looking for a great car buying experience, Younker is the way to go! Arnie, John and Dennis worked hard to find me what I needed in a reliable, good on gas, reasonable mileage and a GREAT price. Thanks guys!!!

YELP
Brittany C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-17-2020

I recently bought a certified pre-owned Altima from this dealership from NV (salesman). Prior to my purchase, I did a lot of research about buying a vehicle because it had been over 11 years since I bought a car. After my online inquiry, NV contacted me the morning after. He was able to propose an awesome price as an Internet manager. I was happy to work with him, since he works by volume and not commision. NV was prompt in his email communication and kept the transaction to email, which was greatly appreciated because I do not like phone calls. I came by that same day to test drive a Murano. He had the vehicle ready and waiting for me when I got there. NV allowed me to test drive the car without him which was nice because I could relax and fully experience the car. He was clearly eager for my business, but not overly so. The Murano that I wanted wasn't in my budget so we looked at other options. After a couple hours at the dealership doing numbers, I left in order to process everything. The next day he followed up by email (and not by phone thank God! LOL). I came back in to look at a certain car. He again had it ready. After some talking with my husband, NV helped us through all of the aspects of purchasing the car. He was thorough and answered all questions. Although I felt that my trade in car wasn't assessed comprehensively, we ended up getting more for my car than what was originally proposed. NV came through. All in all, I would go back to purchase another car from Younkers and NV.

YELP
Tinna P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Dimitris, Sales Consultant is very professional, he took me through the process and answered all my questions regarding new, used and trade-in vehicles. He also has a nice sense of humor which is needed when waiting on the process to be completed for my 2018 Nissan Sentra. If you're seeking a vehicle, walk in and see Dimitris.

YELP
Marc B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Second used car I've purchased from Dimitris in 4 years. I cold-called him on a mid-Sunday. He dug through what must have been a hundred used Leafs (Leaves?). He called me back. Had found EXACTLY what I sought. I drove it home late Sunday evening.The only drawback was the same as it is at every macro-dealer: the transaction takes an eternity. If I had planned better, I'd have struck the deal and came back to do paperwork on a slower weekday. Hindsight, take a day off of work to buy a car. You're worth it. Pay in cash.Cons: It's a car dealer! AMIRITE? j/k

YELP
Bekah B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

The Manager Andy Carter was so helpful in guiding me to the best thing to do with my lease. He called the bank for me and had everything worked out ahead of time including a very competitive interest rate from BECU. A whole percent less than my own bank offered. I felt well informed and will definitely go back when it's time for another car!

YELP
Bal K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I had the best experience in car shopping. Dimitris is very knowledgeable and has so much energy. He is professional and helped us get the car we wanted. You can tell that sales manager wants to earn your business. I highly recommend these guyz!!!

YELP
Ben A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Hey Car buyers - I signed up on Yelp today to specifically call out an amazing experience at Younker Nissan. I've owned 4 Nissan's previously. While I love their vehicles I haven't always has the greatest experience buying them. This year we wanted to replace my Wife's 13 year old Murano with another one (she loves the car). I was able to negotiate a price that I was comfortable with at one dealer, but when it came down to a few little things, I was getting the same old, "sorry can't do that."I had heard from a friend that Younker was known as a highly reputable dealer who is motivated to retain long term customers. I gave them a call, told them the situation, and in 15 minutes they called me back and we were a go. I was given the red carpet from the moment I walked in. We closed on paperwork quickly, and they were able to get me into the car in time to surprise my wife on her birthday. Demetrius, Mike and even Jimmy the owner have played a big part in making me a happy customer. When my lease is up on my Leaf this fall, I will definitely be coming back. They have earned a customer for life!

YELP
Samantha B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I originally scheduled to bring my Nissan Rogue here for the promotional 100 point inspection. Unfortunately, my transmission gave out two days before my appointment, so I called Younker and arranged to have my car towed there the next morning. When I got there, Dee helped me out and provided me with a loaner car and confirmed that my transmission was still covered under the warranty. He assured me that he would do everything in his power to get my car up and running and make it as painless as possible for me. He advocated on my behalf and was able to get me a new transmission and waived the rental car fee, so I ended up only paying a couple hundred bucks for something unrelated that they found during the initial inspection. The customer service that Dee provided was exceptional. He communicated with me throughout the entire process, and turned an extremely stressful situation into a great experience. I never once felt taken advantage of or pushed to get more done than what was necessary. I will absolutely be back here for future needs. Highly recommended!

YELP
Shaquille P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

This place is full of awesome people!!! Go and asked for V! He took care of me since I walked in! Great deals they gave me a tremendous discount for the car I was looking for. At the end, they were patient with me and my fiancé. They are for sure a no stress experience!

YELP
Angie W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

We called Burien Nissan twice for service, left messages, no call back. We called Younker who answered the phone, got us an appointment for service right away. The staff was super polite, easy check in, easy check out. While I was standing to the side waiting for my husband four people walking by asked me if I had been helped. We'll be back. Very satisfied.

YELP
Jas H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I just recently purchased a 2103 Kia optima. Unfortunately on my end there was some issues which took some time and JC (Jamere) made our time there so entertaining. He definitely made it a great experience. He was very professional but also so easy to deal with it! Also, I went to middle school with Jimmy, which was nice to re-connect with him. The entire staff at Younker Nissan was so friendly and great to work with. I would definitely recommend Younker Nissan and go see JC and Kristi, they were amazing!!!

YELP
Jodi H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Yesterday on my way to get an oil change on my 2013 Altima, my car broke down in the middle of an intersection. I called service manager Dee Phillips to let him know why I was running late. He provided tow phone number and hopped in a car, sped down to where I was (center lane on East Valley highway during rush hour traffic), pushed my car off road into gas station and waited with me until tow truck got there. This dealership and service dept has always taken good care of my family and my cars, but this went above and beyond. They truly care about their customers as people, and go out of their way to help!Thank you !!!

YELP
Debbie G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Great car buying experience with Dane. My daughter and I drove out of our way and it was well worth it. Dane and the whole team, Deborah in financing, and the service crew all made the process quick and easy. They worked out a great deal for us. Contact Dane he will take care of you.

YELP
Sonal G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Took my Armada in for a lifetime oil change. Been going here since 2010. Service is always excellent. Jeff Macatangay has been extraordinary every visit. This visit i had my 4 year old daughter with me, i must say the hospitality and care that Tim in sales and several other sales and receptionists personal provided was greatly appreciated. I am taking time out to do this review because I work for a Mercedes Benz dealer and this sort of service and hospitality is what we benchmark. Nicely done guys. Thanks again.

YELP
Daniel G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Ask for "V". The best rep there. Made the best deal on a 2016 loaded Maxima. The team put the deal together and I was in/out in an hour.

YELP
Talons M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
5-17-2020

Nothing but good experiences with Younker. They serviced my 2009 Murano for the last 5 yrs had lots of miles & finally blew head gasket. They actually gave me $ to trade up to 2015 Murano. I love this car. Brad was so great he spent time explaining everything & got me the deal I wanted. I had lots of questions & he was so patient. Hope he's around for my next purchase!

YELP
Jordan W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

went in looking for a Nissan Xterra for my wife and was immediately greeted by Jeff. super friendly and helpful. once we sat down and set out what we wanted to spend and how much a month we wanted for payments, the staff immediately got to work. since it was Sunday and most banks were closed we went back the next day and we got in and out with a beautiful 2014 Nissan Xterra, and my wife was ecstatic. Happy wife happy life right! thanks to everyone at younkers.

YELP
Gustavo A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Ask for Josh Roerig and get amazing customer service!I bought an used Nissan LEAF from them and the entire process was straight forward! I had already chosen the car by looking at their online inventory, negotiated the price by phone and drove to their dealership to pay and pick up the car. All in a couple of hours!The car was exported to Canada and they gladly helped with the paperwork!

YELP
Kyle A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Had a great car buying experience here! Andy and Mike were helpful and worked quickly to get it all wrapped up. They were not pushy and never made me fell pressured when picking out a car and all the other choices that come with buying a car. Highly recommend visiting Younker if you are looking for a new Nissan; great staff and prices!

YELP
Wendy A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Great dealership and "V" is the best saleperson ever. I just purchased two new cars within two months of each other. The finance people are just the best as well they go the extra mile. I have been a customer of this dealership for over 9 years. The service department is great also gets me in for whatever day and time that works with my schedule.

YELP
Nathaniel S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

Couldn't be happier with this dealership. Answered all of my questions quickly and accurately, worked with me until we found a price that worked for me. Walked out with my new LEAF within 2.5 hours hassle free! Talk to Dimitris, he really took care of me. If you are a sceptic or have had bad experiences with car dealerships in the past I would recommend coming here; no funny business or games, just find a car that you like, work out a price and leave with a new car. If you are looking into electric cars Younker also has a fast charging station that you can use for free 24/7. Very cool.

YELP
Tonysio G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

I would to thank you for the excellent service, the salesman are very friendly and knowledgeable about the car, thank you Mr. Dennis ... I'm very happy and not disappointed for my choice. Best service ever and I will definitely convinced my family and friends to go this place. Thank you

YELP
Sarah B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

It was me and my boyfriends first time coming to this establishment, we were trying to getting our car fix with the extended warranty, we didn't know what to exspect. Our advisor was a nice man named Dee Philips, He was very straightforward, knowledgeable, and kind. He took great care of us and of all our problems, we will definitely be coming back!.